Awards - Historical Records

We've compiled a list of previous award winners dating all the way back to 1990.

YearJunior P.E.Senior P.E.BB AppealDrillBest RecruitJunior ScriptureSenior ScriptureJunior EfficiencySenior EfficiencyGordon Shield
2017/18Peter CahoonRory McCandlessPeter WhitmillJohn LyttleDaniel HayburnWilliam McCartneyJohn LyttleWilliam McCartneyJohn LyttleAndrew Gilmore
2016/17Peter CahoonJohn LyttleJohn LyttleJake HoustonScott MillarWilliam McCartneyAdam MillarWilliam McCartneyGary McDowellAndrew Gilmore
2015/16Peter CahoonDavid O'NeillAlex HillBen MaxwellWilliam McCartneyWilliam McCartneyAdam MillarAndrew GilmoreJohn LyttleBen Maxwell
2013/14Michael O’NeillAdam Millar or David O'Neill?John LyttleSam Stewart & John LyttleMatthew BoothJohn LyttleRobert MillarJohn LyttleAdam MillarDaniel Brown
2010/11Andrew Gilmore
2009/10Thomas ClarkeAndrew O'Neill
2008/09Thomas ClarkeThomas ClarkeThomas Clarke
2007/08Thomas ClarkeMartin Shaw
2006/07Thomas ClarkeJonathan Clarke
2005/06Thomas ClarkeZac Robinson
2004/05Ricky Rae
2002/03Adam Turtle
2001/02Alan Fullerton
2000/01Simon Michael
1999/00Jonathan ClarkeRichard Brownlee
1998/99Timothy Young
1997/98Ryan Hayes
1996/97John Watson
1995/96Richard Brownlee
1994/95Gary McLaughlin
1993/94Richard Young
1992/93Ian McDowell

Can you help? If you can fill in some of the blanks please complete our online survey.

OUR OBJECT: The advancement of Christ’s kingdom among Boys and the promotion of habits of Obedience, Reverence, Discipline, Self-respect and all that tends towards a true Christian manliness.
Copyright © 2019 2nd Ahoghill Boys' Brigade.
All Rights Reserved.